skip to content

Gloria Adebo

stood for election twice.

profile photo of

Gloria Adebo's elections

Date Election Party Results Position
2023 Rutherglen and Hamilton West: UK Parliamentary by-election Liberal Democrats 895 votes (not elected) 4th / 14 candidates
2022 Rutherglen Central and North: South Lanarkshire local election Liberal Democrats We do not collect voting data for Single Transferable Vote elections. Position not available
Please note our local elections database only goes back to 2016.

All elections where you live

Enter your postcode to get information about elections, your candidates and where to vote.